Please add a feature so that shared URLs can be opened in a specific profile when the browser is not already open.
For example, I have two profiles, Profile1 and Profile2. When sharing a URL, two items will appear in the Share menu: Profile1 and Profile2. If I select Profile1, the browser opens and then the URL is opened in Profile1. If I select Profile2, the browser opens and then the URL is opened in Profile2.
If the browser is already open and using one of the profiles, then the Share menu works as usual and the URL is opened in the currently active profile.
If the browser has only one profile, then the Share menu does not need to show profile options, and the URL opens directly in that profile.